15f19afeb4 · Fix VT switching and multi-keyboard support · Updated 2026-06-29 11:48:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?