1c4bf1c2a6 · kde: add kdevelop sublime keymap, reorganize into subdirs · Updated 2026-07-15 12:19:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?