3f84cef7fb · remove old stuff, add new stuff · Updated 2025-11-09 21:32:36 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?