2de82e6a7b · Remove blinking chat reload timer · Updated 2026-08-16 14:55:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?