332a90d6af · share active-sessions dir with 9p backend · Updated 2026-07-19 13:27:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?