bd05e3f1be · fileitemaction: show menu for all files, preserve extension, keep existing identifier · Updated 2026-07-26 21:17:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?